JOIN XSOLLA DIAMOND CLUB AT OUR INVESTOR ADVICE Q&A SESSION

Xsolla invites you to attend a Diamond Club member exclusive Q&A session, "Xsolla Funding Club presents: Investor Advice Q&A with Justin Berenbaum."

Thursday, April 15 at 9:00pm CEST / 12:00pm PDT

Don't miss Justin Berenbaum, Xsolla Funding Club's General Manager, as he answers your questions, provides advice, and helps you navigate the path of getting support for your game.

Please provide your contact information to register for the webinar. Upon review of the details, we will be in touch with instructions on how to attend.

Speaker Session

  • Investor Advice Q&A with Justin Berenbaum
  • April 15
  • 12p.m. PDT/ 3p.m. EDT/ 8p.m. BST/ 9p.m. CEST

Learn more about the Xsolla Diamond Club

Application process for current event is over
By submitting this form, I consent to Xsolla, Inc.’s use of my information to contact me and send me information about Xsolla products and services.

Thank you for registering

A member of our team will reach out within one (1) business day with details and to schedule a welcome call with you.
Beda!
Events

events

Virtual talks

Talks

Virtual talks

Past talks

System
Status