JOIN XSOLLA DIAMOND CLUB AT OUR PRIVATE Q&A SPEAKER SESSION

Xsolla invites you to attend Diamond Club’s PRIVATE Q&A session, “Get the most out of your Meet To Match digital meetings with Fedor Van Herpen”.

Wednesday, April 14 at 11:00a.m. PDT/8:00p.m. CEST

MeetToMatch is today’s digital game conference powerhouse, connecting members of the industry through one-on-one meetings. If you'd like to learn tips and tricks on how to achieve the success you desire in getting meetings, come along to ask questions of MeetToMatch co-founder Fedor van Herpen in a casual Q&A chat in the Xsolla Diamond Club Discord.

Please provide your contact information to register for the webinar. Upon review of the details, we will be in touch with instructions on how to attend.

Speaker Session

  • Get the most out of your Meet To Match digital meetings
  • April 14
  • 11a.m. PDT/ 2.pm. EDT/ 7p.m. BST/ 8p.m. CEST

Learn more about the Xsolla Diamond Club

Application process for current event is over
By submitting this form, I consent to Xsolla, Inc.’s use of my information to contact me and send me information about Xsolla products and services.

Thank you for registering

A member of our team will reach out within one (1) business day with details and to schedule a welcome call with you.
Beda!
Events

events

Virtual talks

Talks

Virtual talks

Past talks

System
Status