Join the May Xsolla Diamond Club 1-on-1 Series: Reviewing your Community guidelines and policies

Date: Thursday, May 13

Time: 10a.m PDT/ 1p.m EDT/ 6p.m BST/ 7p.m. CEST/ 8p.m MSK

Navigating the ins and outs of community guidelines can be challenging, whether for your private Discord or public social media platforms. Cristina Amaya, co-founder of Latinx in Gaming and Head of Events for Team Liquid, will be available in Xsolla Diamond Club’s Discord. Cristina will offer 1-on-1 feedback on your policies, to help ensure your community is inclusive and your policies are solid!

FEATURED SPEAKER:

Cristina Amaya (Co-founder, Latinx in Gaming | Head of Events, Team Liquid)

Please provide your contact information to register for the webinar. Upon review of the details, we will be in touch with instructions on how to attend.

Speaker Session

  • Reviewing your Community guidelines and policies
  • Thursday, May 13
  • 10a.m PDT/ 1p.m EDT/ 6p.m BST/ 7p.m. CEST/ 8p.m MSK

Learn more about the Xsolla Diamond Club

Application process for current event is over
By submitting this form, I consent to Xsolla, Inc.’s use of my information to contact me and send me information about Xsolla products and services.

Thank you for registering

A member of our team will reach out within one (1) business day with details and to schedule a welcome call with you.
Beda!
Events

events

Virtual talks

Talks

Virtual talks

Past talks

System
Status