Join the April Xsolla Diamond Club Speaker Series: Helping Developers Work with Influencers

Date: Thursday, April 22
Time: 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST / 9pm MSK

For game developers, your relationship with content creators can be challenging to navigate, especially if you’re also responsible for marketing the game you develop.

There are so many questions. Should influencers be approached directly or through agencies? What are reasonable budgets and expectations? How does a developer get on streamers’ radar??

Let's have a candid conversation about it with a panel of industry experts featuring guests from Monomi Park, Sony Santa Monica Studio, Reverb Games, Devolver Digital and Tinysponsor.

MODERATOR

Cricket Carlson (Community Manager, Monomi Park)

FEATURED SPEAKERS

Alanah Pearce (Writer, Sony Santa Monica Studio & Content Creator, Charalanahzard)
Brandon Stennis (iamBrandon, Content Creator | Influencer Relations Manager, Reverb Games)
Clara Sia (Influencer Strategy, Devolver Digital | SeriouslyClara, Content Creator)
Mike Prasad (Founder & CEO, Tinysponsor)

THIS IS A PUBLIC EVENT


Please provide your contact information to register for the webinar. Upon review of the details, we will be in touch with instructions on how to attend.

Join Xsolla Diamond Club to get access to more Speaker Series events, free and discount trade show tickets, and members-only networking social activities.

Speaker Session

  • Speaker Series: Helping Developers Work with Influencers
  • Thursday, April 22
  • 11a.m PDT/ 2p.m EDT/ 7p.m BST/ 8p.m CEST/ 9p.m MSK

Learn more about the Xsolla Diamond Club

Application process for current event is over
By submitting this form, I consent to Xsolla, Inc.’s use of my information to contact me and send me information about Xsolla products and services.

Thank you for registering

A member of our team will reach out within one (1) business day with details and to schedule a welcome call with you.
Beda!
Events

events

Virtual talks

Talks

Virtual talks

Past talks

System
Status